• Welcome to the Thomson Elementary Library!

    Ms. Hansen

    Ms. Hansen

    It's Book Fair time again! 

    Thomson Elementary Library will be holding a face-to-face Scholastic Book Fair from March 1st to March 8th, and an online Book Fair from March 7th through March 13th.  As in previous years, there will be a wide range of books available to suit all tastes and reading abilities.  This is a great opportunity for students to choose from hundreds of books by leading children’s authors. 

    Here is the link to Thomson's Book Fair homepage which lists dates and times it's open.



    Click Here To Get eBook Instructions

    Davison Schools' Library Catalogs