• Welcome to the Davison High School Library!


    Ms. Struck                  Mrs. Singles

    Ms. Struck                                     Mrs. Singles


    Davison Schools' Library Catalogs 


     ALA National Book Award Winners!

    Newbery Medal Winners

    Merci Suarez Changes Gears by Meg Medina (Medal Winner)

    The Night Diary by Veera Hiranandani (Honor Book)

    The Book of Boy by Catherine Gilbert Murdock (Honor Book)

    Caldecott Medal Winners

    Hello Lighthouse illus. by Sophie Blackall (Medal Winner)

    A Big Mooncake for a Little Star illus. by Grace Lin (Honor Book)

    The Rough Patch illus. by Brian Lies (Honor Book)

    Thank You, Omu! illus. by Oge Mora (Honor Book)

    Coretta Scott King Book Award Winners

    The Parker Inheritance by Varian Johnson (Honor Book)

    The Season of Styx Malone by Kekla Magoon (Honor Book)

    Coretta Scott King Illustrator Award

    The Stuff of Stars illus. by Ekua Holmes (Winner)

    Hidden Figures illus. by Laura Freeman (Honor Book)

    Memphis, Martin, and the Mountain Top illus. by R. Gregory Christie (Honor Book)