• Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have changed our enrollment process in order to allow for a more responsible procedure that allows us to maintain social distancing guidelines and serve our newest families.

    For families who need to enroll their children, please print the enrollment packet complete the necessary paperwork and obtain the supporting documents. Once you have completed those steps, please email the building secretary listed below to make arrangements to bring the enrollment packet and supporting documents to the school to enroll your student.  Due to the confidentiality of the documents you will be providing, we will schedule a time for you to come in. Please wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines.

    **For high school students, in addition to the enrollment packet, please bring your student’s transcript from her/her previous school(s).

    If you are unable to print off the enrollment packet, please contact the secretary of your building below to make arrangements to obtain a packet. Thank you.

    Davison High School: Dorothy Swain dswain@davisonschools.org

    Davison Alternative Ed Connie Trombley ctrombley@davisonschools.org

    Davison Middle School Patty Galea pgalea@davisonschools.org

    Hahn Intermediate Wendy Brooks wbrooks@davisonschools.org

    Central Elementary Jennifer Leask jleask@davisonschools.org

    Gates Elementary Kellynn Bruns kbruns@davisonschools.org

    Hill Elementary Debbie Alderson dalderson@davisonschools.org

    Siple Elementary Anne McDonald amcdonald@davisonschools.org

    Thomson Elementary Anna Wojciechowski awojciechowski@davisonschools.org